Make your own free website on

Live at Mccabes

Released on CD in 2005. Order Batdorf and Rodney CDs here

A cherished treasure from 1975 when John & Mark were at their best, this board tape has been pulled from the ashes and remastered so that all B&R fans can enjoy this little slice of heaven that includes hilarious banter with the audience.


1. Poor Man's Dream
2. Oh Can You Tell Me
3. Let Me Go
4. All I Need
5. Workin' Man, Blind Man
6. Where Are You Now My Love
7. She Made Me Smile
8. One Day
9. Don't You Hear Me Callin'
10. Can You See Him
11. Happy Town

Copyright © 2005-2006 Rock Classics. All rights reserved.